Hub is PicMonkey’s cloud-based storage platform. As you work in PicMonkey, your project is autosaved to Hub. There is no need to Save your work.
Hub stores your images as multi-layered files. That means you can continue to edit the various elements (text, graphics, photos) within your images at a later time. You can access Hub from the Mobile App, as well as from a browser on a smartphone or tablet.
In Hub your projects are stored in either a PRIVATE Space or in one or more SHARED Space(s).
- Inside of each Space, you can create Folders to further organize your projects.
- PRIVATE Space is accessible only to you.
- SHARED Spaces (and all the folders within a particular Shared Space) are accessible to you and to whom you grant access.
- You have one PRIVATE space and unlimited SHARED spaces.
The different subscription levels have differing space allowances in Hub.
- Pro subscribers: have unlimited storage in Hub.
- Basic subscribers: have a 1GB storage limit.
Read more about PicMonkey subscription types.
To learn about all the things you can do with your Hub, please see the following help articles: