Yes. You will able to access your saved files in New PicMonkey Hub where they will still be multi-layered.
When you open the image in New PicMonkey, you’ll be prompted to name it.
- Note: If you start a new design in New PicMonkey and then try to open it in Old PicMonkey, it will NOT remain multi-layered there.
- Note: In New PicMonkey, you no longer need to click “Save”, instead all your work automatically saves to Hub.
Learn more: What is Hub?